New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live . . . Laugh . . . Love . . .

Female (51) looking for Male Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

I'm a full time Education Consultant and participate in volunteer services. I love listening / dancing to music, watching movies, passionate about creating new vegetarian recipes.
I enjoy a great sense of humour, having interesting conversation . . . or being comfortable with the silence . . . Nature, photography, reading, massage, Reiki Healing, walking the dog. . . and not necessarily in that order :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducation Consultant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsTV is not my thing . . . I prefer to listen to music . . . watch movies . . . or do something else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeLive . . . Laugh . . . Love (Unconditional).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm interested a mature man, who is a good communicator, has a great sense of humour, fun-loving, peaceful and understands honesty, trust and respect. He will know who he is, what he wants in life . . . Including sharing and caring in an affectionate, romantic way, with the one he loves . . .
On the first dateA first date is negotiable . . .

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga