New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking friendship and relationship

Spiritual, philosophical, geeky and quirky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsQ&A, Insight, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Thin Red Line, Dark Knight trilogy, Les Miserables, The Fault In Our Stars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLeonard Cohen, Lisa Gerrard, movie score composers
Reading selectionMathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking